Staff

  Clare Gow | Acting Principal principal@tahunaschool.school.nz Alana Oldham | Endeavour Room Teacher ​Year 0-1 alana@tahunaschool.school.nz Jo Buer | Endurance Room Teacher ​Year 1-2 ​jo@tahunaschool.school.nz Katherine Murphy |Maungaturoto Room Teacher Year 3-4 ​katherine@tahunaschool.school.nz Gill Constantine / Clare Gow | Adventure Room Teacher Year 4-5 ​gill@tahunaschool.school.nz clare@tahunaschool.school.nz ​ Linda Jensen-Gaiger​ | Discovery Room Teacher Year 5-6 ​linda@tahunaschool.school.nz Debra-Lee Foster | Administration Officer admin@tahunaschool.school.nz Teacher Aides: Miss Justine Foster ​Ms Rebecca Ryan ​Mrs Sheree Austin ​Mr Martin Foster